2016-2017 Friends of the Conservatory of Music
Board of Directors

The Friends board is a group of volunteers committed to the Conservatory of Music and who choose to serve at the highest level of involvement in the organization. They work closely with university staff in both the Conservatory of Music and the Office of Development and Alumni Affairs in support of Lynn University’s strategic mission and priorities. The Friends board meets throught the academic year.
Honorary Member

Elaine Johnson Wold

Executive Board


Barbara Gutin
Caryn Levison
Marilyn Swillinger


Gingerbread Concert


Outreach Assistant
Program/Education Asst.

Deanna Wheeler
Marilyn Swillinger
Kay Cook

Deanna Wheeler
Barbi Block
Herb Kayne
Manny Capote
Alyce Erickson
Pam Coffey


Kim Champion
Kathy Dickenson
Gloria Fiveson
Karen Krumholtz
Mary Anne Kull
Asa Loof
Linda Melcer

Mary Ann Milhous
Marilyn Nelson
Ioulia Nikiforova
Kristen Oliver
Isabelle Paul
Pat Thomas
Pat Toppel

Members Emeritus

Renee Feder
Mary Anna Fowler
Marlene Goldstein
Annie Green
Raemali King
Jeannine Morris
Sylvia Oliver

Lew Roth
Margaret Mary Shuff
Mary Simmons
Peggy Stein
Susan Urso
Margaret Westervelt



Lynn University
Office of Development and Alumni Affairs

3601 N. Military Trail, Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: +1 561-237-7745 | Toll-free: 1-877-326-5699 | Fax: +1 561-237-7819