Contact Us

Office of Development and Alumni Affairs

 

Road Warriors

 

Judi Nelson

Vice President
Phone: 561-237-7161
Email: jlnelson@lynn.edu

 

 

Jay Brandt

Senior Development Officer
Phone: 561-237-7947
Email: jbrandt@lynn.edu

 

 

John Gallo

Senior Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 561-237-7785
Email: jgallo@lynn.edu

 

 

Robert Levinson

Senior Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 561-237-7820
Email: blevinson@lynn.edu

 

 

Matthew Roos

Director of Alumni Affairs
Phone: 561-237-7433
Email: mroos@lynn.edu 

 

 

Development and Alumni Affairs Team

 

Gerry Bald

Manager of Gift Accounting
Phone: 561-237-7875
Email: gbald@lynn.edu

 

 

Dora Barioli

Receptionist/ Data Entry
Phone: 561-237-7269
Email: tbarioli@lynn.edu

 

 

Cheryl Bickley

Director of Development Research
Phone: 561-237-7818
Email: cbickley@lynn.edu

 

 

Barbara Cambia

Director of Corporate Relations
Phone: 561-237-7360
Email: bcambia@lynn.edu 

 

 

Sherry Henry

Executive Assistant
Phone: 561-237-7467
Email: shenry@lynn.edu

 

 

Jan McArt

Director of Theatre Arts Program Development
Phone: 561-237-7338
Email: jmcart@lynn.edu

 

 

Desiree McKim

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 561-237-7750
Email: dmckim@lynn.edu

 

 

Lisa Miller

Director of Annual Programs
Phone: 561-237-7745
Email: lmiller@lynn.edu

 

 

Peggy Peterson

Development Graphic Designer
Phone: 561-237-7766
Email: ppeterson@lynn.edu

 

 

Joyce Shelfo

Director of Cultural Communications
Phone: 561-237-7911
Email: jshelfo@lynn.edu

 

 

Claudia Sicard

Receptionist/Data Entry 
Phone: 561-237-7070
Email: csicard@lynn.edu

 

 

Maggie Sis

Application Specialist
Phone: 561-237-7469
Email: msis@lynn.edu

 

 

 
Harika Rao

Administrative Fellow
Phone: 561-237-7771
Email: hraoaf@lynn.edu

For questions or help making a donation:

Gerry Bald
Manager of Gift Accounting
Phone: 561-237-7875
Email: gbald@lynn.edu

Development Office: 561-237-7467
Fax: 561-237-7819

Stay in Touch with Lynn:

 

Lynn University
Office of Development and Alumni Affairs

3601 N. Military Trail, Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: 561-237-7467 | Toll-free: 877-326-5699 | Fax: 561-237-7819